Cedar Rapids and Iowa City Election Results 2020

Local election results for Cedar Rapids, Iowa City and surrounding counties as they become available. Scroll down for Linn County and Johnson County election results for contested county positions, plus how the counties voted for president, U.S. Senate and U.S. House seats.

Also find county election results for contested races in Benton, Buchanan, Cedar, Iowa, Jones and Washington counties (there were no contested races in Delaware County).

» IOWA RESULTS: U.S. Senate and House races, Legislature races, ballot initiative and judicial retention
» PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION: Results of Donald Trump vs. Joe Biden, nationwide and by Iowa county

Keep up with the latest election news at TheGazette.com/Election2020.

Linn County election results

Johnson County election results

Benton County

Buchanan County

Cedar County

Iowa County

Jones County



Washington County