Iowa offensive tackle Tristan Wirfs made his mark on Mount Vernon. Many in town made their mark on him, too. Wirfs and his mother, Sarah, took The Gazette on a tour of his hometown, revisiting scenes around what essentially is the one square mile where he grew up. This story is a little about what can hold you back. This is mostly about what moves you forward.

Political Cartoon

Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Monday, August 12, 2019
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Monday, August 05, 2019
Monday, August 05, 2019
Monday, August 05, 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019

Political Cartoons

Political Cartoon
Political Cartoon
Political Cartoon
Political Cartoon
Political Cartoon
Political Cartoon
Friday, July 26, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019