Books

Saturday, October 24, 2020
By Rob Cline, correspondent  
Saturday, October 10, 2020
By Rob Cline, correspondent
Saturday, October 03, 2020
By Rob Cline, correspondent  
Saturday, September 12, 2020
By Wendy Henrichs, correspondent  
Saturday, May 02, 2020
By Jacqueline Briggs Martin, correspondent  
Saturday, May 02, 2020
By Rob Cline, correspondent  
Saturday, April 25, 2020
By Rob Cline, correspondent  
Saturday, April 18, 2020
By Candice Smith, Iowa City Public Library  
Saturday, April 11, 2020
By Rob Cline, correspondent  
Saturday, April 04, 2020
By Rob Cline, correspondent  
Sunday, March 29, 2020
By Katherine A. Powers, Washington Post