Monday's boys' basketball postseason games

  • Photo



Cedar Rapids Xavier (10-11) vs. DeWitt Central (5-16) at Mount Vernon, 6:30 p.m.

Clear Creek-Amana (2-19) at West Delaware (21-0), 8 p.m.

Crestwood (8-12) at Charles City (15-6), 8 p.m.

Decorah (10-11) vs. LaPorte City Union (9-12) at Waverly, 6:30 p.m.

Fairfield (9-11) vs. Knoxville (15-6) at Oskaloosa, 6:30 p.m.

Independence (7-14) vs. Forest City (17-4) at Charles City, 6:30 p.m.

Iowa Falls-Alden (8-13) at Waverly-Shell Rock (19-1), 8 p.m.

Maquoketa (6-15) at Mount Vernon (16-5), 8 p.m.

Marion (12-9) vs. Benton Community (13-8) at Manchester, 6:30 p.m.

Solon (13-8) vs. Dubuque Wahlert (5-15) at Davenport Assumption, 6:30 p.m.

Vinton-Shellsburg (11-10) vs. South Tama (13-8) at Center Point, 6:30 p.m.

Washington (Iowa) (7-13) at Oskaloosa (13-8), 8 p.m.

West Liberty (8-14) at Davenport Assumption (11-9), 8 p.m.

Williamsburg (6-15) at Center Point-Urbana (15-6), 8 p.m.


MOC-Floyd Valley vs. Sioux City Heelan at LeMars

Storm Lake at LeMars

Gilbert vs. Perry at Boone

Humboldt at Boone

Algona vs. Sergeant Bluff-Luton at Spirit Lake

Spencer at Spirit Lake

Huxley Ballard vs. Webster City at Dallas Center

Greene County at Dallas Center-Grimes

Chariton vs. Fort Madison at Mount Pleasant

Keokuk at Mount Pleasant

Nevada vs. Carlisle at Pella

Saydel at Pella

Norwalk vs. Bondurant-Farrar at Grinnell

North Polk at Grinnell

Adel-DeSoto-Minburn vs. Harlan at Atlantic

Winterset at Atlantic

Carroll vs. Creston at Glenwood

Denison-Schleswig at Glenwood


Metro-Iowa City-Area

Waterloo East (6-15) at Mason City (10-10), 7 p.m.

(Winner plays Cedar Rapids Kennedy)

Marshalltown (3-18) at Cedar Falls (14-7), 7 p.m.

(Winner plays Cedar Rapids Prairie)

Cedar Rapids Washington (4-17) at Waterloo West (9-11), 7 p.m.

(Winner plays Dubuque Senior)

Western Dubuque (9-12) at Cedar Rapids Jefferson (10-11), 7 p.m.

(Winner plays Dubuque Hempstead)

Pleasant Valley (10-11) at Clinton (10-10), 7 p.m.

(Winner plays Iowa City West)

Iowa City High (4-17) at Linn-Mar (9-12), 7 p.m.

(Winner plays Muscatine)


Sioux City North at Sioux City West

(Winner plays Sioux City East)

Council Bluffs Jefferson at Council Bluffs Lewis Central

(Winner plays Council Bluffs Lincoln)

Southeast Polk at Ankeny

(Winner plays Waukee)

Des Moines East at Fort Dodge

(Winner plays Des Moines North)

Davenport West at Davenport North

(Winner plays Bettendorf)

Burlington at Davenport Central

(Winner plays North Scott)

Urbandale at Newton

(Winner plays West Des Moines Dowling)

Des Moines Lincoln at Johnston

(Winner plays Ames)

Ottumwa at Des Moines Roosevelt

(Winner plays Des Moines Hoover)

Indianola at Ankeny Centennial

(Winner plays West Des Moines Valley)

Like what you're reading?

We make it easy to stay connected:

to our email newsletters
Download our free apps

Give us feedback

Have you found an error or omission in our reporting? Tell us here.
Do you have a story idea we should look into? Tell us here.