All-River Valley Conference baseball teams

  • Photo

The River Valley Conference has released its all-conference baseball teams.

Jake Souhrada of Wilton was selected the South Division’s Coach of the Year. The Beavers had six players selected to the All-RVC Elite Team.

Cascade’s Roamn Hummel and Northeast Goose Lake’s Tyler Howe were Co-Coaches of the Year in the North Division.

Like what you're reading?

We make it easy to stay connected:

to our email newsletters
Download our free apps

Give us feedback

Have you found an error or omission in our reporting? Tell us here.
Do you have a story idea we should look into? Tell us here.