Columns by
Lynda Waddington

Exact Change
At The Gazette I serve as a columnist, blogger, community engagement co-leader and member of the editorial board. I've been both an insider and observer of Iowa politics and, shockingly enough, I still enjoy it. While I write on a variety of topics, I enjoy telling the stories of everyday people most of all. My house is home to two cats, two dogs, two children, a few hundred dust bunnies, at least a couple of MIA hamsters and, of course, my spouse. Our oldest daughter was released into the wild a few years ago, and should phone her mother more often.

Connect with Lynda:  
Friday, December 22, 2017
Lynda Waddington
Exact change by Lynda Waddington
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Lynda Waddington
Exact change by Lynda Waddington
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Lynda Waddington
Exact change by Lynda Waddington
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Lynda Waddington
Exact change by Lynda Waddington
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Lynda Waddington
Exact change by Lynda Waddington
Friday, December 08, 2017
Lynda Waddington
Exact change by Lynda Waddington
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
Lynda Waddington
Exact change by Lynda Waddington
Sunday, December 03, 2017
Lynda Waddington
Exact change by Lynda Waddington
Saturday, December 02, 2017
Lynda Waddington
Exact change by Lynda Waddington
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Lynda Waddington
Exact change by Lynda Waddington
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Lynda Waddington
Exact change by Lynda Waddington
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Lynda Waddington
Exact change by Lynda Waddington
Friday, November 24, 2017
Lynda Waddington
Exact change by Lynda Waddington
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Lynda Waddington
Exact change by Lynda Waddington
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Lynda Waddington
Exact change by Lynda Waddington
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Lynda Waddington
Exact change by Lynda Waddington
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Lynda Waddington
Exact change by Lynda Waddington
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Lynda Waddington
Exact change by Lynda Waddington
Monday, November 06, 2017
Lynda Waddington
Exact change by Lynda Waddington
Friday, November 03, 2017
Lynda Waddington
Exact change by Lynda Waddington
Monday, October 30, 2017
Lynda Waddington
Exact change by Lynda Waddington
Friday, October 27, 2017
Lynda Waddington
Exact change by Lynda Waddington
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Lynda Waddington
Exact change by Lynda Waddington
Friday, October 20, 2017
Lynda Waddington
Exact change by Lynda Waddington
Sunday, October 15, 2017
Lynda Waddington
Exact change by Lynda Waddington
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Lynda Waddington
Exact change by Lynda Waddington
Monday, October 09, 2017
Lynda Waddington
Exact change by Lynda Waddington

The Iowa Ideas newsletters bring you solutions-focused views on the future of our state

Nominate now for our inaugural HER Women of Achievement Awards.

Weekly Hawkeye questions, and monthly prizes provided by Van Horn Ford Chevrolet of Newhall.

Thank you for signing up for our e-newsletter!

You should start receiving the e-newsletters within a couple days.