[Football] 17 Kohawks earn Iowa Conference football honors

CEDAR RAPIDS, Iowa - Coe College had a league-high 17 football players and coaches honored by the Iowa Conference.  Coe had eight first team selections, the coach of the year and the defensive player of the year.

Continue reading

Like what you're reading?

We make it easy to stay connected:

to our email newsletters
Download our free apps

Give us feedback

Have you found an error or omission in our reporting? Tell us here.
Do you have a story idea we should look into? Tell us here.