Iowa City High School Homecoming

  • Photo

Iowa City High School 2009 Homecoming Court.

King candidates: Andrew Wilkes; James Taylor; Alex Evans; Noah Rocklin; Seth Saeugling; Hans Hollander; and Max Caballero.

Queen candidates: Susan Graves; Jaime Helm; Melanie Holman; Michele Haught; Jessica Yagla; Claire Myers; and Susanna Howard.

Like what you're reading?

We make it easy to stay connected:

to our email newsletters
Download our free apps

Give us feedback

Have you found an error or omission in our reporting? Tell us here.
Do you have a story idea we should look into? Tell us here.